MEMBER CONTACT DETAILS

 
 

BOND UNIVERSITY 
Lisa Cowan | + 61 7 5595 1149

lcowan@bond.edu.au



CHARLES DARWIN UNIVERSITY 
Stacey Farraway | + 61 8 8946 7561

stacey.farraway@cdu.edu.au


CHARLES STURT UNIVERSITY 
Thomas Burton | + 61 2 6582 9425

t.burton@csu.edu.au


CURTIN UNIVERSITY 
TBC | + 61 8 9266 2782


DEAKIN UNIVERSITY 
Greg SLATCHER | + 61 3 9244 5514

greg.slatcher@deakin.edu.au



FEDERATION UNIVERSITY 
Talal Yusaf | + 61 3 5327 8203

t.yusaf@federation.edu.au


FLINDERS UNIVERSITY 
Matt Schultz | + 61 8 8201 5950

matt.schultz@flinders.edu.au


GRIFFITH UNIVERSITY 
Heidi Piper | + 61 7 373 56515

h.piper@griffith.edu.au


JAMES COOK UNIVERSITY 
Woendi Hampton | + 61 7 4781 4241

woendi.hampton@jcu.edu.au


LA TROBE UNIVERSITY 
Wendy Martinec | + 61 3 9479 1112

w.martinec@latrobe.edu.au


MACQUARIE UNIVERSITY 
David Harrison | + 61 2 9850 6932

david.harrison@mq.edu.au


MONASH UNIVERSITY 
Andrew Peters | + 61 3 9903 4797

andrew.peters@monash.edu.au


MURDOCH UNIVERSITY 
Suzanne Smith | +61 8 9360 2552

suzanne.smith@murdoch.edu.au



RMIT UNIVERSITY
Jodie Altan | + 61 3 9925 5173

jodie.altan@rmit.edu.au


SOUTHERN CROSS UNIVERSITY 
JUNA FERRETT | + 61 2 6620 3642

juna.ferrett@scu.edu.au


WESTERN SYDNEY UNIVERSITY 
Jo Byng | + 61 2 9685 9163

j.byng@uws.edu.au







THE UNIVERSITY OF QUEENSLAND 
Alison Jenkins | + 61 7 3365 1662

a.jenkins@uq.edu.au




UNIVERSITY OF CANBERRA 
Mike Ferguson | + 61 2 6206 8514

mike.ferguson@canberra.edu.au


UNIVERSITY OF NEW ENGLAND 
Ingrid Elliston | +61 2 6773 5799

ingrid.elliston@une.edu.au




UNIVERSITY OF TASMANIA 
Robert Wilson | + 61 3 6226 2473

rj.wilson@utas.edu.au


UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY SYDNEY 
Leo Minh Liu |  +61 2 9514 1543

leo-mian.liu@uts.edu.au



UNIVERSITY OF WOLLONGONG 
Brett Lovegrove | + 61 2 4221 3214

brettl@uow.edu.au


UNSW SYDNEY
Joanna Storti | + 61 2 9385 3172

j.storti@unsw.edu.au

Matt Henderson | + 61 2 9385 3172

matt.henderson@unsw.edu.au


VICTORIA UNIVERSITY 
Bronte Neyland | + 61 3 9919 1424

bronte.neyland@vu.edu.au


KATE MYLES 
(EXECUTIVE OFFICER) + 61 499 007 606

kate.myles@auidf.org